I’ll be around

One down, everything else to go.

At least from my perspective. Time to move past these puking shackles and do a little forward trajectory in terms of my existence in this planet.

Off the grid first. I’m getting the hang of not plastering my face in front of the net for every waking moment of my existence so why not take things a little further. Sometimes you just gotta have to ask yourself these things. What truly matters and what you can throw away.

Email and two journals’ll still be there I suppose. But that’s all. 

Blasted Internet cafe won’t make me do a that little thing for another social networking platform I’m currently using. But that’s fine. Tomorrow’s another day. 

And finally, RIP Jose “No way” Ortega.

Leave a Reply

